My dream travels? Greece, France & Thailand !

Hello !!

I love traveling, i think everybody loves it. Today i want to share with you where i would like to travel one day.

Mykonos is an island of Greece. It is part of the Cyclades archipelago, a group of islands of the Aegean Sea. It is mainly composed of granite rock and has little water. I really want to go there some day !! 

Paris is that romantic city, a trip for two, not only for the Tower Eiffel but also for the city itself.

Thailand is my dream trip! My true paradise, I’ve seen so many photos and videos and I always love it. Is a beautiful holiday destination for two.

4 thoughts on “My dream travels? Greece, France & Thailand !

Leave a Reply

