My favorite perfumes of the moment  

Hi loves, I want to share with you my favorite perfumes of the moment, one of these perfumes was my boyfriend who gave me and another one was my dear aunt.


This is my favorite of all favorites !! This is the ESCADA FIESTA CARIOCA, this perfume is very fresh and sweet. I love !!

Buy here £27


I love the bottle and the color of this perfume, this perfume is from the AVON FAR AWAY GOLD I have another of the same line but it’s FAR AWAY BELLA is also very good. I love avon things, anyone else?


I love, I love, I love !! Ahah Who does not love Victoria’s Secret?! I Love ! For now I have these two the MANGO TEMPTATION and the BLUSH, the MANGO is cooler and the BLUSH is hotter!

Thank you so much 💕

10 thoughts on “My favorite perfumes of the moment  

Leave a Reply

