My day beauty routine 

Hi loves !! Welcome back !!

Today I come to share with you what I use for my skin and hair when I wake up. I hope you like

 


When I wake up I go to the bathroom where I do my hygiene and i wash my face with the wash.scrub.mask tea tree of the body shop and I use the same line serum, then I go back to the room and I put my day cream nivea.


Serum –  buy here (the body shop)

Wash.scrub.mask – buy here (the body shop)


Day cream – buy here (boots)

For my body i use in the area of ​​the hips, abdomen and thighs an anti cellulite cream of avon twice a day, is very good.


Cream Anti cellulite


For my hands i use an avon vanilla hands cream for dry and rough skin.


Vanilla hand cream


Last but not least, I use deodorant Nivea.

Deodorant nivea

For my lips before the lipstick i put a lip balm organic argan oil with avocado and almond, it is very good for moisturizing lips and it is organic !!


Lip balm – Buy here (holland & Barrett)

For my hair after bath i use a Pantene uv protection spray, then i comb normally and when I will dry my hair with hair dryer or plank to straighten hair i usually use Schwarzkopf gliss hair repair for hair difficult to straighten, last but not least i use a dry ends serum from Avon to give an extra shine the ends of my hair!


Pantene uv protection spray

Schwarzkopf gliss hair repair

Dry ends serum

To comb my hair i always use the tangle teezer !!

Tangle teezer – buy here (boots)

I hope you have enjoyed knowing what I use in my beauty routine.


10 thoughts on “My day beauty routine 

Leave a Reply

