Mystery Blogger Award

untitled.png

I’m so glad, i was nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award. thank you so much Victoria Moreira for having named me, I love your blog, Congratulations! Please visit her blog – here Tashnee.v.mavee .

Also checkout the coolest blogger Okoto Enigma who created this interesting award.

Many thanks to my readers and followers for everything. I started blogging on June 29, 2017 a month ago, I hope to continue blogging for many years and never give up, in such a short time I already feel so much affection and I already have 70 followers here in wordpress, I hope the blog grows even more, I hope I never disappoint you.

 

Rules

  • Put the award logo in your blog.
  • List the rules
  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link to their blog too.
  • Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  • Nominate 10-20 people for the same award.
  • Notify the nominees by commenting on their blog.
  • Ask your nominees and 5 questions of your choice and one weird/funny question.
  • Share links to your best posts.

 

Three Things About Myself

  • I’m Portuguese and i live in England, it’s going to be a year in August.
  • I have the marketing and advertising course.
  • My big dream is to be able to travel the all world with my boyfriend.

 

My Best Posts

My 3 favorite lipsticks of the moment

10 things you don’t know about me

3 makeup of Selena Gomez

My new Haircut

My lipstick collection

My favorite perfumes of the moment

My Nominations

 

Answers to Tashnee.v.mavee Questions?

  • If you were given an opportunity to describe me in one word what would you say?
  • answer: creative.

 

  • What is the biggest challenge in your life right now
  • answer: I’ve changed country, with new cultures and new language, it’s a great challenge for me and my boyfriend, we like challenges!

 

  • Who is your role model
  • answer: Sara Sampaio

 

  • Why did you start blogging
  • answer: I started blogging because it was what I always wanted to do, I always enjoyed writing and talking to people and showing them the things I did, and I found the brilliant way to do it, create a blog.

 

  • Describe yourself in one word
  • answer: Honest.

 

 

My Question?

  • If you went to a desert island tomorrow, what three things would you take?
  • Do you have any pets? If so, which one? If you do not have one, would you like to have it?
  • What’s your favorite makeup product?
  • What is your favorite store?
  • Have you ever been through something very terrible?

 

thank you so much!!!

 

img_3138

14 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

