My favorite phone apps

Hi again loves !!

For me without phone is impossible haha, is an essential for my day to day. 

I have some apps on my phone that are indispensable, I use them every day.
My favorite app is INSTAGRAM, I always post new photos and I see photos of other people who inspire me. Follow me on Instagram – HERE

 

I love PINTEREST because I can have inspirations for my house, for my dinner, I can have incredible wallpapers on my phone. Follow me on Pinterest – Here

To edit my photos for my instagram and blog, i use the VSCO app. VSCO has amazing filters and effects.


I really love SHAZAM, this app serves to discover the name of the music you are listening to at the moment. 

I’m addicted to NETFLIX, netflix is ​​the best thing ever. If you want i post here my favorite netflix series.

And of course, i love the wordpress app. We can always see what happens in our blog.

Thanks,

Claudia xx

Leave a Reply

