The Leibster Award

Hi loves,

Thanks love, MakeupManiac for nominating me for The Leibster Award. I love her blog, she talks about beauty, makeup reviews, make-up, skin care... You have to follow her !!

Rules:

  • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions given by the blogger who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers
  • Ask 11 new questions for them to answer

My answers to MakeupManiac questions:

  • What was the last book you read that you loved?

answer: Girl online Zoe Sugg (I have not read it all yet), Is the first book I read in English, I am Portuguese and all the books I have read are in Portuguese.

  • If you could be another person for an entire day, who would you be and why?

answer:Good question, ahah and difficult at the same time, I would like to be Zoella one day because I am super fan for many years, and she has a wonderful house ahah

  • What accomplishment are you most proud of?

answer: To have left my country and to live now in a wonderful country like england.

  • What is your top skincare tip?

answer:Moisturize the skin all over the body, every single day.

  • What is your favorite physical attribute about yourself?

answer: My lips, I love to moisturize my lips and I love lipsticks.

  • What is your top tip for staying positive?

answer:My best suggestion is to go to a site that you feel positive energies! For example, go to the beach to hear the sound of the sea waves, listen to your favorite music, take a walk through nature.

  • Are you an introvert or an extrovert and how does being that affect your life?

answer:I am very shy with whom I do not know, so I can become a more introverted person, but when I know the person and I have more confidence with her, I am super extroverted.

  • What are your current blog goals?

answer:I am very recent in the world of blogs, for now I really want to reach the 100 followers, I think it is already a big step for my blog, I also liked to change my blog to professional, this is one of my big dreams.

  • What is your perfect pizza?

answer: I love pizza ahah, my favorite is vegetarian with pineapple. I've enjoyed more pizza with ham and meat, but now I'm trying to reduce the meat from my food.

  • Do you get along with your family? Why or why not?

answer: I get really well with my family. Of course there are always arguments and someone who is always annoyed by something, but in the end everything is fine. Because we are family and the family should not be upset.

  • What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up this morning?

answer:If my boyfriend was late for work ahah, I always wake up with the feeling that it's late, but in the end it's still early ahah.

 

My Questions:

  • What is your favorite hairstyle?
  • Why did you decide to start a blog?
  • What is the thing that you do not live without?
  • If you found out that there was no more internet in the world, what would be the first thing you would do?
  • Are you vegetarian or vegan? Why? If not, why?
  • What country would you most like to visit and why?
  • Have you had to decide something that completely changed your life?
  • Have you ever thought you want to be famous for a day?
  • What is your favorite app and why?
  • What's your favorite lipstick brand?
  • Do you have any tattoos? where? If not, would you like some?

Nominees:

KimmsBeautyy

Simple Serenity

Simply Emma

Girl Enters

hollife

Abby Uppington

Her Unusual Journey

jademayhead1.wordpress.com

Dreaming of pink

danielasoriano.com

Tales of Belle

I can’t wait for you all to answer my questions.

Thanks,

Claudia xx

21 thoughts on “The Leibster Award

Leave a Reply

