My favorite Instagram accounts

Hi loves,

Welcome back !!

My favorite app is instagram, I leave here some instagram accounts that I love to follow.

LAUREN BULLEN | @gypsea_lust

CHIARA FERRAGNI | @chiaraferragni

SOFIA REIS | @mexiquer

ASPYN OVARD | @aspynovard

SARAH ASHCROFT | @sarahhashcrof

I hope you liked it ! Tell me, what's your favorite instagram account? Thank you ! xx

FOLLOW ME | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER

One thought on “My favorite Instagram accounts

  1. โ…ฏy spouse and I stumbled over here ๏ฝƒoming from a different
    wะตb addrะตss and thought I might check things out.
    I lั–k๏ฝ… what I seะต so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out
    your web page for a secะพnd time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

