How to wear social clothing in casual looks

Blazer

I love looks with blazer. Looks looks relaxed and stylish.

Classic Pants

I Love ! Very comfortable for day to day and also stylish for a meeting.

Oxford

Another thing I love ahah. Oxford looks good with everything.

Shirt

Another … I have many in the closet, easy to wear, comfortable and stylish.

Sneaker

Why not? Super laid back and yet again stylish. Sneaker looks good with everything, shorts, jeans, social pants…

Pantcourt

I confess I do not have any and never used them, but there is a first time for everything. I like the looks, and you ?

Skirt

I love !!

Thanks!!

8 thoughts on “How to wear social clothing in casual looks

Leave a Reply

